INNOCENCE – the 2022 album of Leigh Blond

Leigh Blond releases his 10th album – INNOCENCE !

This new album, out on cd, contains 14 new songs blues and ballads, all of it written, played and produced by Leigh Blond. Katie Humble has sung the backing vocals. Nick Holland, has played keyboards on a few tracks.

The biggest success in music Leigh Blond had, was with his album See Me Thru’, released in 1999 on the Sony Music Epic label. The title song became a top ten hit in several countries. After See Me Thru another couple of modest hits followed, i.e. You can’t always keep the ones you love (2002), Only you (2005), BlueSide of the Road (2006) and True love (2012)


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *